Skip to Content / Sautez au contenu Skip to Access keys / Sautez au Touches d´accès
OR   Go directly to most popular site features

Help


Technical Help

Cookies

Many websites, including AGCO.on.ca, use cookies to "remember" information about you and your visit to the site. A cookie is a message sent by the website to your computer where it is saved as a small text file. Each time you access that website, a message is sent back to the site server. Cookies make visiting the site more convenient because you do not have to "reintroduce" yourself with each visit.

To read about your privacy when visiting AGCO.on.ca, visit the Government of Ontario privacy statement.

Plug-ins

A plug-in is a program that enables your browser to provide a very specific function "on demand". For example, a plug-in may be used to access video, audio or other special file formats. When a site requires a plug-in, it will provide clear instructions to acquire and install it.

  Adobe PDF (Portable Document Format)

AGCO.on.ca uses one plug-in, Adobe Acrobat Reader. To view, search, digitally sign, verify, print, and collaborate on Adobe PDF files, a FREE copy of the Adobe Reader (version 7.0 minimum) is available on the Adobe website.

Screen Resolution

AGCO.on.ca recommends minimum 1024 x 768 pixels and 16-bit colour

To change screen resolution:

  1. Right-click your computer desktop to display the menu. Click or use the up/down arrows and press Enter on your keyboard to select Properties.
  2. The Display Properties dialogue box will appear. Click on the Settings tab or press the Tab button on the keyboard until you land on the Tab menu and use the left/right arrows to navigate to the Settings tab.
  3. Use your mouse to drag the slide bar under Screen Resolution or tab to Screen Resolution and use the left/right arrows to adjust the display properties. Standard display options are 800 x 600, 1024 x 768 or 1152 x 864 pixels.
  4. Click the Apply button, or use the Tab button on the keyboard to tab to Apply and press Enter.
screen-resolution

Skip to Content / Sautez au contenu Skip to Access keys / Sautez au Touches d´accès
OU   passer directement
aux caractéristiques les plus recherchées du site

Aide


Aide technique

Témoins de connexion

De nombreux site web, dont AGCO.on.ca, sont dotés de témoins de connexion pour obtenir de l´information sur l´utilisateur et « se souvenir » des sites consultés. Un témoin de connexion est un message que le site web envoie à votre ordinateur. Ce message est sauvegardé comme un petit fichier texte. à chaque fois que vous allez dans ce site web, un message est envoyé au serveur du site. Les témoin de connexion permettent de consulter plus facilement le site web, car l´utilisateur n´a pas besoin de se « représenter » à chaque fois.

Pour en savoir plus sur la protection de la vie privée dans le site AGCO.on.ca, consultez Énoncé de confidentialité du gouvernement de l´Ontario.

Plugiciels

Un plugiciel est un programme qui permet à votre navigateur de fournir une fonction très précise « sur demande ». Par exemple, un plugiciel peut servir à accéder à un fichier vidéo, audio ou autres. Un site qui nécessite un plugiciel fournit des consignes claires sur la façon de l´obtenir et de l´installer.

  Adobe PDF (Portable Document Format)

AGCO.on.ca utilise un plugiciel. Le lecteur Adobe Acrobat MD donne des fichiers PDF , forme de fichier courante pour les documents et formulaires de demande de ce site web.

Résolution d´écran

AGCO.on.ca recommande un minimum de 1024 x 768 pixels et 16-bits couleur.

Pour changer la résolution d´écran :

  1. Cliquez à droite sur le bureau de votre ordinateur pour afficher le menu. Cliquez ou utilisez les flèches vers le haut ou le bas et appuyez sur Enter « entrer » sur le clavier pour Properties « sélectionner les propriétés ».
  2. La fenêtre Display Properties « affichage des propriétés » apparaîtra. Cliquez sur l´onglet Settings « paramètres » ou appuyez sur Tab « touche de tabulation » du clavier jusqu´à ce que vous obteniez le menu de tabulation et utilisez les flèches vers la gauche ou la droite pour aller à l´onglet Settings « paramètres ».
  3. Avec la souris, régler la Screen Resolution «  résolution de l´écran » avec la barre glissante ou avec la touche de tabulation en utilisant les flèches vers la gauche ou la droite pour installer les paramètres d´affichage. Les options d´affichage standards sont 800-x 600, 1024 x 768 ou 1152 x 864 pixels.
  4. Cliquez sur Apply « appliquer », ou utilisez Tab « touche de tabulation » du clavier pour atteindre Apply « appliquer » et appuyez sur Enter « entrer ».
screen-resolution